Home>Smart Sanitation>Mobile Office
Mobile Office

Make Full Use of the Internet of Thing, Establish the Mobile Office
Supported by speedy and reliable Cloud Calculation, the Group has established the Mobile Office. Senior and middle-level leaders and managerial staff can not only transfer and receive information anytime and anywhere, but also read the location of field workers and vehicles, which improves work efficiency.


Create Video Conference System

The Group has created video conference system by means of the Internet of Thing and other advanced technology to improve work efficiency of each branch, department and projects. Hold video conference on every Monday. The senior and middle-level leaders attend the meeting. The leaders in charge of different affairs and zone managers report to the work process and plan, while leaders relevant give instructions.


 

Build Changyi Sanitation Post Bar to Exchange and Share Experience

Supported by
www.cncxhw.com, the company builds Changyi Sanitation Post Bar where the staff can exchange and share work and life experience. Any units and workers can make comments and suggestions to decision, regulations and development vision of the company. The leaders in group answer relevant problems raised by workers in time to bridge the gap. The Changyi Sanitation Post Bar can be used for promote company culture and exchange working experience mutually.

首页>智慧环卫>移动办公平台
移动办公平台
充分利用移动互联网发展趋势,建立环卫通移动办公平台。
        依托云计算技术速度快、承载可靠的便捷优势,建立环卫通移动办公平台,高、中层领导及管理人员出差在外无论何时何地运用配备的平板电脑进行实时查询信息、公文传阅及审批,同时方便查询公司全部的人员定位,车辆定位,及时了解人员和车辆的工作状态,提高了工作效率。


打破距离屏障,建设视频会议系统
        召开视频会议,点评每周工作。为提高各分公司、部室、项目部协同办公效率,集团利用互联网和移动互联网等技术建立了会议视频系统。坚持召开周一视频例会,会议由公司高层领导主持召开,中层副职以上领导参加,各分管领导和各大区经理汇报过去一周的工作进程及本周的工作计划。领导及时对此作出相应点评指导,并对下一步工作作出相关指示,大大提高了协同办公效率。


 
创建昌邑环卫贴吧,搭建工作交流平台。
        依托中国城乡环卫网,创建了昌邑环卫吧, 为集团、分公司、各项目部、各科室设置了窗口及相关栏目,为全体职工搭建起了一座工作、学习、生活信息交流平台,每个单位、任何一名员工都可以通过网络平台畅所欲言,对集团和公司决策、规定及发展愿景,发表自己的意见和建议。集团领导针对员工的疑问和不同的看法进行答疑解惑,及时消除了领导和员工之间的隔阂,拉近了干群、党群和谐关系。网吧的创建不仅成为增强干群感情的纽带、丰富思想文化的阵地,而且成为互相交流学习的“练兵场”、“点将台” 。